The Princess Trilogy

Paper Princess

Released 13th October 2016

 

Paper Princess is the first book in a new young adult series by Carys Jones. Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson.

After the summer of Tilly’s 11th birthday things are changing. She’s about to start secondary school, the same school as her sisters, Monica and Maria. But Tilly doesn’t fit in with her sisters. She doesn’t really fit in with anyone. Her head is always filled with fairy tales and happily-ever-after endings.

With so many things changing beyond her control is Tilly ready to accept that happily ever afters might not even exist?